Save to shopping list
Create a new shopping list

Opinions about the store

4.87
Users reviews number: 670
Click the rating to filter reviews
5/5
Opinion not confirmed by purchase
2022-10-25
Po raz kolejny robię zakupy w sklepie i po raz kolejny jestem bardzo zadowolony.Bardzo dobrej jakości produkty i super obsługa.Polecam wszystkim Api Miodek.
Tadeusz, Bielsko-Biała
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 10 No 0
5/5
Opinion not confirmed by purchase
2022-10-21
Super obsługa, polecam ten sklep.
Lidia, Łomianki
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 7 No 0
2/5
Opinion not confirmed by purchase
2022-10-20
ZYGMUNT, GLIWICE
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 2 No 3
5/5
Opinion not confirmed by purchase
2022-10-15
Dostawa jak zwykle szybko i sprawnie, towar dobrze zabezpieczony. Wszystko zrobione profesjonalnie Jakość produktu/pierzga premium/ bez zarzutu.
Tadeusz, Warszawa
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 7 No 0
5/5
Opinion not confirmed by purchase
2022-10-15
ok kupiłem pirzegę
Jacek, Warszawa
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 5 No 0
5/5
Opinion not confirmed by purchase
2022-10-14
Wszystko profesjonalnie :)
Małgorzata, Kostrzyn Wlkp
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 5 No 0
5/5
Opinion not confirmed by purchase
2022-10-12
Polecam !
Grzegorz, Glowno
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 2 No 0
5/5
Opinion not confirmed by purchase
2022-10-10
Beata, Grojec
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 2 No 0
5/5
Opinion not confirmed by purchase
2022-10-04
Malgorzata, Zakopane
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 2 No 0
5/5
Opinion not confirmed by purchase
2022-09-25
Profesjonalna obsługa, przejrzyste informacje. Tak trzymać !
Anna, Bergen
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 5 No 0
5/5
Opinion not confirmed by purchase
2022-09-23
Komunikacja dobra.
Jan, Rzeszów
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 1 No 0
5/5
Opinion not confirmed by purchase
2022-09-22
Wszystko ok
Anna, Niemce
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 1 No 0
5/5
Opinion not confirmed by purchase
2022-09-18
Sklep Api Miodek jest godny zaufania. Zdarzały się dawniej potluczone i pęknięte słoiki w przesyłkach, ale jest to, chyba, bardziej wina firmy kurierskiej. Obecna przesyłka dotarła w całości
Jakub, Strzyżów
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 4 No 1
5/5
Opinion not confirmed by purchase
2022-09-16
produkt najwyższej jakości, solidnie zapakowany, szczerze polecam
Honorata, Krzywcza
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 4 No 0
5/5
Opinion not confirmed by purchase
2022-09-16
Miroslaw, Warszawa
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 0 No 0
/5
Was the opinion helpful? Yes No
Store response
IdoSell Trusted Reviews
4.87 / 5.00 670 reviews
IdoSell Trusted Reviews
2020-03-05
❤️❤️
2022-10-25
Po raz kolejny robię zakupy w sklepie i po raz kolejny jestem bardzo zadowolony.Bardzo dobrej jakości produkty i super obsługa.Polecam wszystkim Api Miodek.

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

Close
pixel